Selected Design Experience

Show                                           Director                                     Company/Venue 

Radio Golf Ron OJ Parson Court Theatre

Frankenstein Drew Dir/Manual Cinema Court Theatre

Yen Elly Green Raven Theatre

The Ruse of Medusa Dado Facility Theatre

Bloomsday J. R. Sullivan Remy Bumppo Theatre

Kiss Monty Cole Haven Theatre

Dada Woof Papa Hot Keira Fromm About Face Theatre

Hamlet Monty Cole The Gift

Suddenly Last Summer Jason Gerace Raven Theatre

Roots in the Alley Julie Ritchie Adventure Stage Chicago

Fear and Misery… Josh Sobel Haven Theatre

Evening at the Talk House Shade Murray A Red Orchid Theatre

Epic Tale of Scale Henry Wishcamper & Jo Cattell Chicago Children’s Theatre

Bull in a China Shop Keira Fromm About Face Theatre

No Blue Memories Sarah Fornace Manual Cinema

The End of TV Julia Miller Manual Cinema

The Night Season Elly Green Strawdog Theatre Company

We’re Gonna Die Josh Sobel Haven Theatre

Pinocchio Levi Holloway Neverbird Productions/CCT

The Magic City Drew Dir Manual Cinema/CCT

Peerless Hutch Pimentel First Floor Theatre

Caught Seth Bockley Sideshow Theatre Company

The Room Dado A Red Orchid Theater

The Distance Elly Green Haven Theatre

The Mutilated   Dado A Red Orchid Theatre

The Terrible Jesse Roth The New Colony

After Miss Julie Elly Green Strawdog Theatre Company

Harry & The Thief Krissy Vanderwalker Pavement Group

Selected Assistant Design Experience

Show                                       Director/ Designer                                 Company/Venue

The Belle of Amherst         Sean Graney/ Mike Durst Court Theatre

The Hundred Dresses         Sean Graney/ Heather Gilbert Chicago Children’s Theatre

 Moby Dick         David Catlin/William Kirkham Lookingglass Theatre

 A Christmas Carol         Henry Wishcamper/ Keith Parham   The Goodman Theatre

 Native Son         Seret Scott/ Marc Stubblefield Court Theatre

 Seven Guitars         Ron OJ Parson/ Marc Stubblefield   Court Theatre

 Still Alice         Christine Mary Dunford/ Mike Durst Lookingglass Theatre

 Immediate Family         Phylicia Rashad/ Heather Gilbert             Goodman Theatre 

 Spunk                                  Seret Scott/ Marc Stubblefield                Court Theatre

 Three Tall Women               Charles Newell/ Marc Stubblefield     Court Theatre

 1001 (2011 Remount)        Seth Bockley/ Mac Vaughey             Collaboraction


 John Murbach Scholarship for Collaborative Design 2011, Columbia College Chicago - Merritt Awards

 Presidential Scholarship 2008, 09, 10, 11 - Columbia College Chicago